Kimberly Weiss 
  President/CEO 
   A Three-Phase All-Star since 1989 
  (800) 429-4141 
  Kim@HOAlighting.com 
 Jen Krahelski  
 Account Manager, OC/LA/IE  
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2013  
 (949) 457-1252 ext 211  
 Jen@HOAlighting.com  
  Michael Savenye
  Director of Operations 
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2015 
  (800) 429-4141 
  Mike.S@HOAlighting.com 
 Eric Evans  
 Lighting Associate, OC/LA/IE   
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2015  
 (949) 457-1252 ext 206  
 Eric@HOAlighting.com  
 Erin Flick  
 Accounting Coordinator  
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2012  
 (949) 457-1252 ext 207  
 Erin@HOAlighting.com  
  Tracey Locher 
  Customer Service Manager, SD/IE 
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2012 
  (760) 781-1100 
  Tracey@HOAlighting.com 
 Angela Tesinsky 
 Office Manager, CV 
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2018 
 760) 343-7400 
 Angela.T@HOAlighting.com 

Always Here to Serve

Your Three Phase Management & Administrative Team

Orange County Office
Orange County, Riverside, Los Angeles
(949) 457-1252
28 Rancho Circle
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Fax (949) 457-1280

San Diego Office
San Diego, Temecula Area
(760) 781-1100
737 South Vinewood Street
Escondido, CA 92029
Fax: (760) 781-1188

Coachella Valley Office
Coachella Valley, East Riverside
(760) 343-7400
72080 Woburn Ct, Suite 4
Thousand Palms, CA 92276
Fax (760) 343-7405

 Chris LaBar, CLMC  
 Certified Lighting Management Consultant,  
 Technical Director   
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2009 (& in the 90's!) 
 (800) 429-4141  
 Chrisl@HOAlighting.com  
 Elijah Martinez 
 Lighting Associate SD/IE 
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2019 
 (760) 781-1100 
 Elijah.M@HOAlighting.com 
 Brian Bautista 
 Service Manager, CV 
 Ca State Certified General Electrician 
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2016 
 (760) 343-7400 
 Josh Scott 
 Service Manager, OC/LA/IE  
 Ca State Certified General Electrician
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2008 
 (949) 457-1252 ext 204  
 Josh@HOAlighting.com  
 Sarah Ventura 
 Human Resources/Collections  
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2018 
 (949) 457-1252 ext 205
 SarahV@HOAlighting.com  
 Bianca Linares  
 Scheduling Coordinator, SD/IE  
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2018  
 (760) 781-1100  
 Bianca.L@HOAlighting.com  
 Dionne Petitpas  
 Director of Growth & Development  
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2008  
 (800) 429-4141  
 Dionne@HOAlighting.com  
 Nathan Rim   
 Service Manager, SD/IE 
 Ca State Certified General Electrician 
 A Three Phase All-Star since 2016  
 (760) 781-1100  
 Nathan.R@HOAlighting.com  
  Steve Samperi 
  Purchasing Manager 
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2014 
  (760) 781-1100 
  Steve@HOAlighting.com 
  Misty Beehler 
  Customer Service Manager, OC/LA/IE 
  A Three Phase All-Star since 2006 
  (949) 457-1252 ext 201 
  Misty@HOAlighting.com